ACCOUNT DELETION
Delete Your Peritio Account
Peritio users can permanently delete their Peritio account and associated personal information. For more information about how Peritio handles personal information, read our Privacy Policy.
What is deleted
When your account is deleted, Peritio removes your account and personal identity information, including applicable authentication and access records, account-specific assignments, and support or transcript information associated with your account.
What may be retained
Certain organization-level usage and training records may be retained according to your organization's governing agreements. When retained, those records are de-identified and are no longer linked to your account identity.
Read the Privacy Policy for more information about Peritio's data practices.
Need help?
We are here for you. Contact us if you have any questions or concerns about your account and personal data.